Calendar & Diary

Calendar

CURRENT ACADEMIC YEAR
 
 
SPRING 2020 / 21  
STAFF TRAINING Monday 6th January 2020  
School opens Tuesday 7th January 2020  
School closes Friday 14th February 2020 at 3.30 pm  
Half Term Break Friday 14th February - Sunday 23rd February  
School opens Monday 24th February 2020  
End of the Term Friday 3rd April 2020 at 3.00 pm  
STAFF TRAINING Monday 20th April 2020  
Easter Break
Friday 3rd April break up 3.00pm
Teacher Training Day Monday 20th April
 
SUMMER 2020  
School opens Tuesday 21st April 2020  
School closes Friday 1st May 2020 at 3.30 pm  
May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020  
School opens Tuesday 5th May 2020  
School closes Friday 22nd May 2020 at 3.30 pm  
Half Term Break Friday 22nd May - Sunday 31st May  
School opens Monday 1st June 2020  
STAFF TRAINING Friday 19th June 2020  
End of the Term Friday 17th July 2020 at 3.00 pm  
STAFF TRAINING Monday 20th July 2020  
AUTUMN TERM 2020  
STAFF TRAINING Monday 7th September  
School opens Tuesday 8th September  
Half Term Break Friday 23rd October at 3.25 pm  
School opens Monday 2nd November  
Christmas Break Friday 18th December at 2.00 pm  
   
SPRING TERM 2021  
STAFF TRAINING Monday 4th January  
School opens Tuesday 5th January  
Half Term Friday 12th February at 3.25 pm  
School opens Monday 22nd February   
Easter Break Friday 26th March - Monday 12th April   
SUMMER TERM 2021  
STAFF TRAINING Monday 12th April  
School opens Tuesday 13th April  
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May  
Half Term Friday 28th May at 3.25 pm  
School opens Monday 7th June
STAFF TRAINING  Friday 18th June  
End of the Term Friday 23rd July at 2.00 pm  
     
STAFF TRAINING 26th July  

 

Diary

DatesEvents
No diary item found
 

Copyright © 2020  Kirkby Malzeard C of E Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
Translate this page:
10


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time