Calendar & Diary

Calendar

CURRENT ACADEMIC YEAR
2017-18
AUTUMN 2017
STAFF TRAINING Monday 4th Sept
School Opens Tuesday 5th Sept
Half Term Break Monday 23rd Oct  to Friday 27th Oct
School Opens Monday 30th Oct
End of the Term Friday 22nd Dec
SPRING 2018
STAFF TRAINING Monday 8th Jan
School Opens Tuesday 9th Jan
Half Term Break Monday 12th Feb to Friday 16th Feb
School Opens Monday 19th Feb
End of the Term Thursday 29th Mar
Easter Break Friday 30th Mar to Sunday 15th Apr
SUMMER 2018
STAFF TRAINING Monday 16th April
School Opens Tuesday 17th Apr
May Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half Term Break Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
School Opens Monday 4th June
End of the Term Friday 20th July
STAFF TRAINING Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July


 
NEXT ACADEMIC YEAR
2018-19
AUTUMN 2018
STAFF TRAINING Monday 3rd Sepetember 2018
School Opens Tuesday 4th September 2018
Half Term Break Friday 26th October - Sunday 4th November
School Opens Monday 5th November 2018
End of the Term Friday 21st December 2018
SPRING 2019
STAFF TRAINING Monday 7th January 2019
School Opens Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half Term Break Friday 22nd February - Sunday 3rd March
School Opens Monday 4th March 2019
End of the Term Thursday 11th April 2019
STAFF TRAINING Friday 12th April 2019
Easter Break Thursday 11th April - Sunday 28th April
SUMMER 2019
School Opens Monday 29th April 2019
May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Break Friday 24th May - Sunday 2nd June
School Opens Monday 3rd June 2019
STAFF TRAINING Friday 21st June 2019
End of the Term Friday 19th July 2019
STAFF TRAINING Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Diary

DatesEvents
No diary item found
 

Copyright © 2018  Kirkby Malzeard C of E Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
Translate this page:
23


Our school needs you! Help us win £5,000 of National Book Tokens for the school library - and get £100 for yourself! Just enter the competition online, it only takes a minute: http://po.st/schools18

Please note - the deadline to enter is 31st July 2018.

Read our Privacy Notice about what we do with your data. 
Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time