Calendar & Diary

School Term and Holiday Dates

CACADEMIC YEAR - 2021 / 2022

Autumn 2021 
Monday 6 September Staff Training
Tuesday 7 September  Autumn Term Begins
Friday 22 October  Close for Half Term
Monday 1 November  School Opens
Frdiay 17 December  Christmas Holiday


Spring 2022
Tuesday 4 January Staff Training Day
Wednesday 5 January Spring Term Begins
Friday 18 February Close for Half Term 
Monday 28 February School Opens
Friday 8 April Close Easter Holidays
Monday 25 April Summer Term begins
Monday 2 May Bank Holiday
Thursday 26 May Close for Half Term
Friday 27 May Training Day
Monday 6 June School Re-opens
Friday 22 July Close for Summer
Monday 25 July Training Day
Tuesday 26 July  Training Day

 


 TermTerm Dates 2021/2022  

 

Diary

EventsDates
No diary item found
 

Copyright © 2021  Kirkby Malzeard C of E Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
18  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time