Daily Update - Friday 3rd July
Miss Oates
02 Jul 2020
Daily Update - Thursday 2nd July
Miss Oates
02 Jul 2020
Daily Update - Wednesday 1st July
Miss Oates
30 Jun 2020
Daily Update - Tuesday 30th June
Miss Oates
29 Jun 2020
Daily Update - Monday 29th June
Miss Oates
29 Jun 2020
Collective Worship -ideas for reflecting at home
Gemma Pawson
29 Jun 2020
Daily Update - Friday 26th June
Miss Oates
25 Jun 2020
Daily Update - Thursday 25th June
Miss Oates
25 Jun 2020
Parent Guide to Black Lives Matter
23 Jun 2020
Daily Update - Wednesday 24th June
Miss Oates
23 Jun 2020
Daily Update - Tuesday 23rd June
Miss Oates
23 Jun 2020
Collective Worship -ideas for reflecting at home
Gemma Pawson
21 Jun 2020
Daily Update - Monday 22nd June
Miss Oates
19 Jun 2020
Daily Update - Friday 19th June
Miss Oates
18 Jun 2020
Daily Update - Thursday 18th June
Miss Oates
17 Jun 2020
Daily Update - Wednesday 17th June
Miss Oates
16 Jun 2020
Daily Update - Tuesday 16th June
Miss Oates
16 Jun 2020
Collective Worship -ideas for reflecting at home
Gemma Pawson
14 Jun 2020
Daily Update - Monday 15th June
Miss Oates
13 Jun 2020
Daily Update - Friday 12th June
Miss Oates
11 Jun 2020
Daily Update - Thursday 11th June
Miss Oates
10 Jun 2020
Daily Update - Wednesday 10th June
Miss Oates
09 Jun 2020
Daily Update - Tuesday 9th June
Miss Oates
08 Jun 2020
Collective Worship -ideas for reflecting at home
Gemma Pawson
07 Jun 2020
Daily Update - Monday 8th June
Miss Oates
07 Jun 2020
Daily Update - Friday 5th June
Miss Oates
05 Jun 2020
Daily Update - Thursday 4th June
Miss Oates
04 Jun 2020
Daily Update - Wednesday 3rd June
Miss Oates
03 Jun 2020
Daily Update - Tuesday 2nd June
Miss Oates
02 Jun 2020
Daily Update - Monday 1st June
Miss Oates
01 Jun 2020
Year 2 Spelling - Friday 22nd May
Miss Oates
22 May 2020
Phonics - Friday 22nd May
Miss Oates
22 May 2020
Daily Update - Friday 22nd May
Miss Oates
22 May 2020
Year 2 Spelling - Thursday 21st May
Miss Oates
21 May 2020
Phonics - Thursday 21st May
Miss Oates
21 May 2020
Daily Update - Thursday 21st May
Miss Oates
21 May 2020
Year 2 Spelling - Wednesday 20th May
Miss Oates
20 May 2020
Phonics - Wednesday 20th May
Miss Oates
20 May 2020
Daily Update - Wednesday 20th May
Miss Oates
20 May 2020
Year 2 Spelling - Tuesday 19th May
Miss Oates
19 May 2020
Phonics - Tuesday 19th May
Miss Oates
19 May 2020
Daily Update - Tuesday 19th May
Miss Oates
19 May 2020
Year 2 Spelling - Monday 18th May
Miss Oates
18 May 2020
Phonics - Monday 18th May
Miss Oates
18 May 2020
Daily Update - Monday 18th May
Miss Oates
18 May 2020
Year 2 Spelling - Friday 15th May
Miss Oates
15 May 2020
Phonics - Friday 15th May
Miss Oates
15 May 2020
Daily Update - Friday 15th May
Miss Oates
15 May 2020
Year 2 Spelling - Thursday 14th May
Miss Oates
14 May 2020
Phonics - Thursday 14th May
Miss Oates
14 May 2020
Daily Update - Thursday 14th May
Miss Oates
14 May 2020
Year 2 Spelling - Wednesday 13th May
Miss Oates
13 May 2020
Phonics - Wednesday 13th May
Miss Oates
13 May 2020
Daily Update - Wednesday 13th May
Miss Oates
13 May 2020
Year 2 Spelling - Tuesday 12th May
Miss Oates
12 May 2020
Phonics - Tuesday 12th May
Miss Oates
12 May 2020
Times Tables Help
Miss Oates
11 May 2020
Daily Update - Tuesday 12th May
Miss Oates
11 May 2020
Year 2 Spelling - Monday 11th May
Miss Oates
11 May 2020
Phonics - Monday 11th May
Miss Oates
11 May 2020
Daily Update - Monday 11th May
Miss Oates
11 May 2020
Greta and The Giants
Miss Oates
07 May 2020
Year 2 Spelling - Thursday 7th May
Miss Oates
06 May 2020
Phonics - Thursday 6th May
Miss Oates
06 May 2020
Daily Update - Thursday 7th May
Miss Oates
06 May 2020
Year 2 Spelling - Wednesday 6th May
Miss Oates
06 May 2020
Phonics - Wednesday 6th May
Miss Oates
06 May 2020
Daily Update - Wednesday 6th May
Miss Oates
06 May 2020
Hello from Mrs Taylor
Mrs Wolfe
05 May 2020
Year 2 Spelling - Tuesday 5th May
Miss Oates
05 May 2020
Phonics - Tuesday 5th May
Miss Oates
05 May 2020
Daily Update - Tuesday 5th May
Miss Oates
05 May 2020
Year 2 Spelling - Monday 4th May
Miss Oates
30 Apr 2020
Phonics - Monday 4th May
Miss Oates
30 Apr 2020
Daily Update - Monday 4th May
Miss Oates
30 Apr 2020
Year 2 Spelling - Friday 1st May
Miss Oates
30 Apr 2020
Year 2 Spelling - Thursday 30th April
Miss Oates
30 Apr 2020
Phonics - Friday 1st May
Miss Oates
29 Apr 2020
Daily Update - Friday 1st May
Miss Oates
29 Apr 2020
Phonics - Thursday 30th April
Miss Oates
29 Apr 2020
Daily Update - Thursday 30th April
Miss Oates
29 Apr 2020
Phonics - Wednesday 29th April
Miss Oates
29 Apr 2020
Daily Update - 29th April
Miss Oates
29 Apr 2020
Phonics - Tuesday 28th April
Miss Oates
27 Apr 2020
Daily Update - Tuesday 28th April
Miss Oates
27 Apr 2020
Phonics - Monday 27th April
Miss Oates
27 Apr 2020
Daily Update - Monday 27th April
Miss Oates
27 Apr 2020
Daily Update - Friday 24th April
Miss Oates
24 Apr 2020
Daily Update - Thursday 23rd April
Miss Oates
23 Apr 2020
Trial Phonics Video
Miss Oates
22 Apr 2020
Daily Update - Wednesday 22nd April
Miss Oates
22 Apr 2020
Exciting Two Week History Project!
Mrs Wolfe
21 Apr 2020
Daily update - Tuesday 21st April 2020
Miss Oates
21 Apr 2020
Easter Holidays
03 Apr 2020
Daily Update - Friday 3rd April
Miss Oates
30 Mar 2020
Daily Update - Thursday 2nd April
Miss Oates
30 Mar 2020
Daily Update - Wednesday 1st April
Miss Oates
30 Mar 2020
Daily Update - Tuesday 31st March
Miss Oates
30 Mar 2020
Easter Holidays
30 Mar 2020
Daily Update - Monday 30th March
Miss Oates
30 Mar 2020
Daily Update - Friday 27th March
Miss Oates
27 Mar 2020
Daily Update - Thursday 26th March
Miss Oates
26 Mar 2020
Daily Update - Wednesday 25th March
Miss Oates
24 Mar 2020
Daily Update - Tuesday 24th March
Miss Oates
23 Mar 2020
Closure Timetable
Miss Oates
23 Mar 2020
Weekly Update - 12th March 2020
Miss Oates
12 Mar 2020
Weekly Update - 5th March 2020
Miss Oates
05 Mar 2020
Weekly Update - 27th February 2020
Miss Oates
27 Feb 2020
Weekly Update - 13th February 2020
Miss Oates
13 Feb 2020
Weekly Update - 6th February 2020
Miss Oates
06 Feb 2020
Weekly Update - 30th January 2020
Miss Oates
30 Jan 2020
Weekly Update - 23rd January 2020
Miss Oates
23 Jan 2020
Weekly Update - 16th January 2020
Miss Oates
16 Jan 2020
Start of Term Update
Miss Oates
09 Jan 2020
Class Weekly Update - 19th December 2019
Mr Rutter
19 Dec 2019
Class Weekly Update - 12th December 2019
Mr Rutter
12 Dec 2019
Class Weekly Update - 5th December 2019
Mr Rutter
05 Dec 2019
Class Weekly Update - 28th November 2019
Mr Rutter
28 Nov 2019
Nativity 2019
28 Nov 2019
Class Weekly Update - 21st November
Mr Rutter
21 Nov 2019
Class Weekly Update - 14th November 2019
Mr Rutter
14 Nov 2019
Autumn 2 Information
Mr Rutter
07 Nov 2019
Kirkby - Tanfield Wedding Photographs
07 Nov 2019
Class Weekly Update - 24th October 2019
Mr Rutter
24 Oct 2019
Class Weekly Update - 17th October 2019
Mr Rutter
17 Oct 2019
Oak Class KM - Tigers SNWT Wedding - Monday 21st October 2019
Mr Rutter
16 Oct 2019
Class Weekly Update - 10th October 2019
Mr Rutter
10 Oct 2019
Class Weekly Update - 3rd October 2019
Mr Rutter and Mr Anson
03 Oct 2019
Class Weekly Update - 26th September 2019
Mr Rutter and Mr Anson
26 Sep 2019
Class Weekly Update - 19th September 2019
Mr Rutter
19 Sep 2019
Class Weekly Update - 12th September 2019
12 Sep 2019
Autumn 1 Newletter
Mr Rutter
05 Sep 2019


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE
 

Daily Update - Friday 3rd July

Miss Oates - 02 Jul 2020

Happy Friday everyone, 

Here is today's learning...

Ronnie and Connie have both had a good go at our 'Leafy Artwork' project. Here is some of their work...
 
 
 
We had some good guesses in class of what fruit and veg I was growing at home - it reminded us of our great school trip to the strawberry farm last year! Can you remember your favourite memories of this year at school? 

I hope you have a lovely weekend and fingers crossed the sunshine comes out! 

Miss Oates 
 
Go to the page-top

Please wait


Copyright © 2020  Kirkby Malzeard C of E Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
10  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time