Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

CEOP Internet Safety

CEOP Internet SafetyCEOP Internet Safety

What's on at School?

Monday 10th July School Reports Sent Home

Monday 17th July Open Afternoon Y6 Cafe

Friday 21st July End of School Year

 

School re-opens on Tuesday 5th Sept

 

 

 

FridayTerm and Holiday Dates 

Academic Year 2016/2017

Monday 5th September 2016, Friday 21st October 2016, Tuesday 3rd January 2017, Monday 24th July and Tuesday 25th July 2017 are nominated teacher training days.

Please check with the school office before booking any holidays 

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2016 - first half term

Tuesday 6 September 2016

 Thursday 20 October 2016

Half term holiday

Monday 24 October 2016

 Friday 28 October 2016

Autumn 2016 - second half term

Monday 31 October 2016 

 Friday 16 December  2016

Christmas holiday

Monday 19 December 2016

 Tuesday 3 January 2017

Spring 2017 - first half term

Wednesday 4 January 2017

 Friday 17 February 2017

Half term holiday

Monday 20 February 2017

 Friday 24 February 2017

Spring 2017 - second half

term

Monday 27 February 2017

 Friday 7 April 2017

Easter holiday

Monday 10 April 2017

 Friday 21 April 2017

Summer 2017 - first half term

Monday 24 April 2017

 Friday 26 May 2017

May bank holiday

Monday 1 May 2017

 

Half term holiday

Monday 29 May 2017

 Friday 2 June 2017

Summer 2017 - second half term

Monday 5 June 2017

 Friday 21 July 2017

 

KIRKBY MALZEARD CE PRIMARY SCHOOL 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2017-18

 

School closes

School opens

Summer

Friday 21st July 2017

Tuesday 5th Sept 2017

October half term

Friday 20th Oct 2017

Monday 30th Oct 2017

Christmas    

Friday 22nd Dec 2017

Tuesday 9th Jan 2018

February half term

Friday 9th Feb 2018

Monday 19th Feb 2018

Easter

Thursday 29th Mar 2018

Tuesday 17th Apr 2018

May Day

Friday 4th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Spring half term

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Summer

Friday 20th July 2018

 

N. B. At the end of each term, school will close at 3pm

Staff Training Days: Monday 4th Sept 2017, Monday 8th Jan 2018, Monday 16th Apr 2018, Monday 23rd Jul 2018 and Tuesday 24th July 2018.

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?